Your location:Home > About Us > Company Profile
Shenzhen Sanxinda Power Equipment Co.,Ltd.
Shenzhen Sanxinda Power Supply Equipment Co., Ltd., located in Shajing, Baoan District, Shenzhen, specializes in the production and development of electroplating power supplies, aging power supplies, 485 communication power supplies, synchronous power supplies, and N+1 high-frequency power supplies.

Our company currently mainly produces two series of switching power supplies, "Air-cooled (GGDF)" and "Water-cooled (GGDS)". Specifically include: high frequency power supply, oxidation power supply, electroplating power supply, electrophoresis power supply, pulse power supply, electrolysis power supply, PCB special power supply, etc. The product uses imported high-power insulated gate bipolar transistor "IGBT" module as the main power device, and uses ultra-microcrystalline (also known as nanocrystalline) soft magnetic alloy material as the main transformer core. The main control system adopts multi-loop control technology. The structure adopts anti-salt spray acidification measures, the whole machine design is reasonable, and the performance is superior. Using our power supply can significantly reduce production costs, improve power efficiency, and improve product quality. Bring considerable economic benefits to users. Our company's power supply is suitable for various electroplating places such as gold plating, silver plating, zinc plating, nickel plating, tin plating, copper plating, chromium plating, alloy plating, etc. It is also obtained in anodizing, vacuum plating, electrolysis, electrophoresis, aging of electronic products, etc. Users praised it all.

Sanxinda products have been sold to more than 30 provinces, cities, and autonomous regions across the country-Guangdong, Guangxi, Hunan, Hubei, Shandong, Shanxi, Henan, Hebei, Yunnan, Sichuan, Chongqing, Shaanxi, Tianjin, Beijing, Shanghai, Inner Mongolia, Xinjiang , Anhui, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Liaoning, Jilin, Guizhou, Jiangxi, Ningxia, Fujian, Hainan, Qinghai and other provinces and cities. The company is equipped with professional after-sales personnel to provide customers with thoughtful services in a timely manner. The company takes customer satisfaction as the standard to measure various tasks, and pays attention to product quality and after-sales service.

As a professional manufacturer of high-frequency switching power supplies with a current range of 0.1A~50000A and a voltage of 0.1V~5000V. In addition to having a professional technical R&D team, the company has received technical support from domestic and foreign switching power supply R&D institutions such as South China University of Science and Technology and JUHA in South Korea.

      Enterprise managers must maintain high morals, be dedicated to their jobs, run the enterprise wholeheartedly, and make excellent and high-quality products. Strict testing is required for each marketed product. We promise to conduct a full inspection of all products, insulation test, overload test, short circuit test, water circuit test, fan test, control performance test, protection system test, stability performance test, thermal protection test, process shutdown protection test, aging test , Appearance inspection, comprehensive inspection of the factory, etc. The mature and practical main control circuit improves the efficiency of the rectifier as much as possible, strict wiring and special wiring, effective sealing and isolation, strict component selection, practical and effective multiple protection systems, and the design concept to ensure sufficient margin. The "Rongdaxin" company team believes in making products sincerely, we believe that we can sincerely cooperate with you, work together for a win-win situation and become a long-term strategic partner!

Service 1690 company

More than 80 honors

%

70% Return rate


Home About Us Products Cases News Strength Contact Us
Tel:13410606757
E-mail:494801671@qq.com
Add:101, No.101,Sanjianzai Street, Minzhu Community, Shajing Street, Baoan District, Shenzhen
Website:www.zhengliujis.com
CopyRight © 2021 Shenzhen sanxinda Power Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
粤ICP备2021014040号

QR CODE

Online
Service

ConsultationTime:9:00-18:00

Select customer service:

Hot
Line

13410606757
7*24H Service

Follow
Us

Website
TOP

您当前的位置:首页 >关于我们 >公司简介
深圳市三信达电源设备有限公司
Shenzhen Sanxinda Power Equipment Co.,Ltd.
       深圳市三信达电源设备有限公司,位于深圳市宝安区沙井,专业生产研发电泳电源、开关电源整流器、电镀生产设备、同步整流电源、电解电源设备、电镀电源设备、氧化电源设备、镀金电源、电镀电源、N+1高频电源、等离子抛光电源、高频电镀整流机为主的专业电源生产厂家。

       我公司目前主要生产“风冷(GGDF)”及“水冷(GGDS)”两大系列开关电源。具体包括:高频电源、氧化电源、电镀电源、电泳电源、脉冲电源、电解电源、PCB专用电源等。产品以进口大功率绝缘栅双极型晶体管“IGBT”模块为主功率器件,以超微晶(又称纳米晶)软磁合金材料为主变压器铁芯,主控制系统采用了多环控制技术,结构上采取了防盐雾酸化措施,整机设计合理,性能优越。使用我司电源可显降低生产成本,提高用电效率,提高产品质量。为用户带来可观的经济效益。我公司电源适用于镀金、镀银、镀锌、镀镍、镀锡、镀铜、镀铬、合金电镀等各种电镀场所,在阳极氧化、真空镀膜、电解、电泳、电子产品老化等方面也得到用户一致好评。

       三信达产品已销往全国30多个省、市、自治区——广东、广西、湖南、湖北、山东、山西、河南、河北、云南、四川、重庆、陕西、天津、北京、上海、内蒙古、新疆、安徽、江苏、浙江、辽宁、吉林、贵州、江西、宁夏、福建、海南、青海等省市。公司配备专业的售后人员,可以及时向客户提供周到的服务。公司以客户满意度作为衡量各项工作的标准,注重产品质量及售后服务工作。

       作为一家产品涵盖电流范围0.1A~50000A、电压0.1V~5000V的高频开关电源专业生产厂家。公司除拥有专业的技术研发团队外,并获得华南理工大学、韩国JUHA等国内外开关电源的*研发机构的技术支持。

       企业管理人员要保持高尚的品德,要爱岗敬业,一心一意办企业,做优秀高品质产品。对每一台上市产品都需要严格测试。我们承诺对全部产品进行全检,绝缘测试、过载测试、短路测试、水路测试、风扇测试、控制性能的检验、保护系统的检验、稳定性能的检验、热保护试验、工艺停机保护试验、老化试验、外观检验、出厂的综合检验等。成熟实用的主控电路,尽可能提高整流器效率,严格的走线及特殊的配线,有效的密封隔离,严格的元器件筛选,实用有效的多重保护系统,保证足够余量的设计理念和我们‘荣达信’公司团队诚心诚意做好产品的信念,我们相信我们可以与您精诚合作、携手共赢,成为长期战略合作伙伴!

服务1690多家企业

荣获80多项行业荣誉

%

70%固定客户的回头率


首页 关于我们 产品展示 工程案例 新闻资讯 企业实力 联系我们
电话:13410606757
邮箱:494801671@qq.com
地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道民主社区三间仔街101号101
网址:www.zhengliujis.com
版权所有:深圳市三信达电源设备有限公司 粤ICP备2021014040号




扫描二维码访问官网

在线
客服

在线客服服务时间:9:00-18:00

选择下列客服马上在线沟通:

客服
热线

13410606757
7*24小时客服服务热线

关注
我们

关注我们
顶部